'Lords of the Matrix Club' Series

Regency heroes with a hint of dark and a dash of wicked.

Click the book for your FREE Taster for the series - 2 Short Stories.

PREQUEL:- A little background to the Matrix Club - and it's Lords.

SEQUEL:- 50 years in the future

A Duke and three lords, cousins, who frequent the Matrix Club owned by the oldest, Lord Ajax Knightsborough aka Knight. All tainted with a hint of the family tendency to dark moods, they also come with a dash of wicked and a reluctance to enter the married state.  


"Regency Ladies Who Dare To Be Original."

Novella-Prequel, 'Propriety Be Damned' is FREE.

Bk.1. `Wages of Sin',  is LIVE.

Bk.2. 'Courting Controversy', is LIVE.

Bk.3. 'Rules of Rebellion' is available for PRE-ORDER. Release date of 12 April 2021.

‚ÄčAtlantean Crystal Saga

Take an epic and unforgettable journey back in time. To other times when the world ended... Is it Myth - or is it soul memory? 

In Crystal Warrior - Jenna and Torr return to a lifetime at the end times of Atlantis to learn how their paths are inextricably tangled with her sister and Jenna's partner. Who will they be when they return to the 20th C.?

In Crystal Dancer - Hugh and Riki must reconcile vows made in another lifetime, before the advent of the Pharoahs in Egypt, to enable them to understand their love for one another in the 20th C. Can they ever know who they really are and will they ever be able to have a normal relationship?

ANTHOLOGIES by 'The Three Quills',                                                                                                  Jen Yates, Leigh D'Ansey and Caroline Bagshaw.

'The Three Quills' all live in New Zealand and write romance set in the Regency era, so it seemed a great idea to publish something together.

'A Tangle of Tinsel and Tartan' is the first and contains three short stories about 5000 words in length.

The stories are a taster of our writing styles as well as an introduction to the current series each of us is working on.

'A Kiss for a Tart', the Jen Yates story in this anthology is related to the 'Regency Rebelles' series above.

It is perma free on Amazon (and some other platforms.) 

Here is the link.


We plan to release two of these per year. Look for the next one around Summer Solstice 2021.


This product has been added to your cart